Travel restrictions from France, Spain, Netherlands and Monaco eased

Travel to the Czech Republic from France, Spain, the Netherlands and Monaco, has become easier as of Monday, when these countries turned orange on the Czech Health Ministry’s travel map.

Passengers from orange states who are not fully vaccinated must fill in an arrival form upon arrival and be tested before entering the Czech Republic or undergo an antigen test no later than five days after arrival.

Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, Croatia, Ireland, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Latvia, Germany, Norway, Austria, Romania, Greece, San Marino and Switzerland remain in the red, high-risk category, meaning that travellers who are not fully vaccinated have to undergo a PCR test no earlier than the fifth, but no later than the 14th day after arrival and self-isolate until then.