Australia to no longer require transit visa from Czech Republic and other new EU member states

In other news, Australia's Acting Minister for Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs, John Cobb, announced on Friday that transit visa will no longer be required for the ten countries that joined the European Union in 2004, including the Czech Republic.

Author: Brian Kenety